Désembuage de plaque-Grandes zones de contact et efficacité de filtrage élevée

Plaque de désembuage se réfère Aux patins de désembuage en plaques métalliques ou en plastique. Les protections de désembuage de plat peuvent fournir le grand secteur de contact pour le filtrage élevé et séparer l'efficacité dans le produit chimique, le pétrole, la pharmacie et d'autres domaines. Le désembueur de plaque peut être transformé en différents types pour différentes applications, voici deux types principaux de désembuage de plaque, il suffit de les parcourir et de trouver le parfait dont vous avez besoin. Si vous avez besoin d'autres types de désembueurs, dites-nous simplement et nous personnaliserons pour vous.

Type d'aube Antibuée de plaque

Le type protection de palette de désembuage est fait de plusieurs lames de chevron de zig-zag avec ou sans des crochets. Les lames sont placées régulièrement et fixées ensemble pour former un dispositif de filtre entier. La protection de désembuage de palette peut être faite d'acier inoxydable et de diverses matières plastiques. Le désembueur de palette d'acier inoxydable est résistance à la corrosion et à la rouille à employer dans les applications corrosives. Le patin de désembuage à palettes en plastique est résistant à la température et léger, il est économique et haute efficacité de filtrage.

La structure du tampon de désembuage de plaque est diverse. Il peut être lisse ou crochet lame. La lame lisse peut fournir des caractères non encrassants et la lame à crochet peut fournir une plus grande efficacité de filtrage et de séparation. Supplémentaire, la lame peut être divisée en ligne de courant et ligne brisée avec deux ou trois passages.

Two stainless steel vane plate demister on the ground.

PD-01: Tampon de désembuage à plaque de type à palettes en acier inoxydable.

A plastic vane plate demister on the ground.

PD-02: Tampon de désembuage de plaque de type palette en plastique.

A plastic vane type plate demister pad on the ground with hook blade.

PD-03: Crochet lame vane désembueur pad.

A plastic vane type plate demister pad on the ground with smooth blade.

PD-04: Tampon de désembuage à lame lisse.

Spécifications de vane demister pad

  • Espacement des plaques: 1/2 ", 3/4", 3/8 ", 1", 1-1/2 ", 2" et autres.
  • Hauteur de la lame: 5 "ou 8".
  • Profondeur du profil: 1/2 " - 3/8".
  • Épaisseur de la lame: 0,46mm.

Emballage structuré

L'emballage structuré est un type d'emballage utilisé pour les applications de filtration de gaz et de liquide. Excepté l'emballage de structure de gaze de fil, l'emballage structuré peut également être fait de divers matériaux des plats perforés. L'emballage structuré par plaque perforée peut être fait de matériaux d'acier inoxydable, en céramique et en plastique. Et l'emballage structuré par plaque perforée peut être perforé dans des trous ronds ou des trous saillants. À l'exception du matériau et de la surface de la plaque, l'angle de l'emballage structuré peut être 30° ou 45°, nommé type X et type Y. L'emballage structuré est très utilisé dans les tours d'emballage pour le gaz et la mousse liquide séparant, filtrant et épurant.

Two stainless steel structured packing on the gray background.

PD-05: Emballage structuré en acier inoxydable.

Two plastic structured packing on the gray background.

PD-06: Emballage structuré en plastique.

Two ceramic structured packing on the gray background.

PD-07: Emballage structuré en céramique.

A structured packing with round hole plates on the gray background.

PD-08: Emballage structuré par trou rond.

A structured packing with protruded hole plates on the gray background.

PD-09: Trou protrudé structuré emballage.

A packed tower and we can see the column internals, demister pads and random/structured packing clearly.

Plate Demister - Large Contacting Areas and High Filtering Efficiency

Plate demister refers to the demister pads made of metal or plastic plates. The plate demister pads can supply large contacting area for high filtering and separating efficiency in chemical, petroleum, pharmacy and other fields. The plate demister can be made into different types for different applications, here are two main types of plate demister, just browse them and find the perfect one you need. If you need other types of demisters, just tell us and we will customize for you.

Vane Type Plate Demister

Vane type demister pad is made of several zig-zag chevron blades with or without hooks. The blades are placed regularly and fastened together to form a whole filter device. The vane demister pad can be made of stainless steel and various plastic materials. The stainless steel vane demister is corrosion and rust resistance to be used in the corrosive applications. The plastic vane demister pad is temperature resistance and lightweight, it is economical and high filtering efficiency.

The structure of plate demister pad is various. It can be smooth or hook blade. The smooth blade can supply non-fouling characters and the hook blade can supply greater filtering and separating efficiency. Additional, the blade can be divided into stream line and broken line with two or three passes.

Two stainless steel vane plate demister on the ground.

PD-01: Stainless steel vane type plate demister pad.

A plastic vane plate demister on the ground.

PD-02: Plastic vane type plate demister pad.

A plastic vane type plate demister pad on the ground with hook blade.

PD-03: Hook blade vane demister pad.

A plastic vane type plate demister pad on the ground with smooth blade.

PD-04: Smooth blade vane demister pad.

Specifications of vane demister pad

  • Plate spacing: 1/2", 3/4", 3/8", 1", 1-1/2", 2" and others.
  • Blade height: 5" or 8".
  • Profile depth: 1/2" - 3/8".
  • Blade thickness: 0.46 mm.

Structured Packing

Structured packing is a type of packing used for gas and liquid filtration applications. Except for the wire gauze structure packing, the structured packing can also be made of various materials of perforated plates. Perforated plate structured packing can be made of stainless steel, ceramic and plastic materials. And the perforated plate structured packing can be perforated into round holes or protruded holes. Except for the material and surface of the plate, the angle of the structured packing can be 30° or 45°, which is named as X type and Y type. Structured packing is widely used in the packing towers for gas and liquid foam separating, filtering and purifying.

Two stainless steel structured packing on the gray background.

PD-05: Stainless steel structured packing.

Two plastic structured packing on the gray background.

PD-06: Plastic structured packing.

Two ceramic structured packing on the gray background.

PD-07: Ceramic structured packing.

A structured packing with round hole plates on the gray background.

PD-08: Round hole structured packing.

A structured packing with protruded hole plates on the gray background.

PD-09: Protruded hole structured packing.

A packed tower and we can see the column internals, demister pads and random/structured packing clearly.