非SS除霧器墊-廣泛用於高腐蝕性應用

眾所周知,除霧器墊可以由各種金屬材料製成。 而 的不銹鋼除霧器墊是使用最廣泛、最耐用的類型。 除不銹鋼材料外,除霧器墊可以由其他金屬線製成,包括鈦,鎳線,904L線,蒙奈爾線,銅和其他合金線。

非不銹鋼金屬除霧器墊都具有優異的耐腐蝕和防銹性能,可用於化工、製藥等高腐蝕性場合。 此外,無不銹鋼金屬除霧器墊具有突出的焊接性能和高的機械性能。 以下是非SS金屬特性的介紹,只需參考它們並選擇所需的完美材料即可。

鈦絲

鈦絲除霧器墊也叫Ti除霧器墊,它是一種常用的氣液分離材料。 它有TA0、TA1、TA2、TA3等品級。 鈦材料具有優異的耐酸鹼性能。 它可以在各種濃度的硝酸,有機酸,氯化物,濕氯和鹼中發揮良好的條件。 化學穩定性使鈦除霧器墊廣泛用於高腐蝕性應用。 另外,鈦絲除霧器墊具有突出的耐腐蝕和防銹性能,可以長期使用。

應用:鈦絲 除霧器墊廣泛用於各種腐蝕性環境,如酸,鹼,鹹。 它廣泛用於石油,化工,製藥和造紙行業。

A rectangular shape Titanium demister pad on the ground.

NSDP-01:鈦 除霧器墊具有優異的耐鹼性和耐酸性。

鎳絲除霧器墊

純鎳是一種銀白色物質。 在物理方面,鎳絲除霧器墊具有優異的耐腐蝕和防銹性能,高電真空和電磁控制性能。 在化學方面,鎳絲具有突出的耐鹽性。 在室溫下,鎳除霧器墊在鹽溶液和有機介質 (如脂肪酸、酚類和醇類) 中極其穩定。 但鎳絲除霧器墊在醋酸中不穩定,不耐受醋酸和無機酸的腐蝕。

應用:鎳絲 除霧器墊特別適用於鹼液處理設備。 它也可用於燒鹼工業,化學機械,電子和食品工業。

A nickel wire demister pad is standing on the table.

NSDP-02:鎳 除霧器墊具有較高的電真空和電磁控制性能

904L電線除霧器墊

904L絲除霧器墊作為良好的活化和鈍化轉換能力。 在非氧化性酸性環境中具有突出的耐腐蝕性能,如硫酸、乙酸、甲酸和磷酸。 它在中性氯離子介質中也可以非常穩定。 904L絲除霧器墊廣泛用於70 °C以下的任何濃度的硫酸。 它也可以用於任何濃度的乙酸,甲酸和乙酸混合物環境在任何溫度。

應用: 904L鋼絲除霧器墊廣泛應用於石油和石化設備,硫酸儲運設備,洗滌器和風機中的有機酸處理系統,水處理裝置,造紙行業等領域。

蒙奈爾鐵絲除霧器墊

蒙奈爾合金絲是一種基於鎳的金屬,它被添加到銅,鐵,錳和其他材料中。 的蒙耐爾除霧器墊為銀白色,在氟氣、鹽酸、硫酸、氫氟酸中具有良好的耐腐蝕性能。 它在鹽和熔鹽中也非常穩定。 此外,蒙奈爾鋼絲具有出色的機械性能和可焊性。

蒙耐爾鐵絲除霧器墊廣泛應用於化工等行業,如加熱器、換熱器、蒸發器、蒸餾釜、蒸餾塔製造。

它也可以用在熱處理行業由於出色的耐溫性能。

A wavelike Monel demister pad on the ground.

NSDP-03:波狀 蒙奈爾除霧器墊。

A packed tower and we can see the column internals, demister pads and random/structured packing clearly.

Non-SS demister pad - widely used in the high corrosive applications

As we all know, the demister pad can be made of various metal materials. And the stainless steel demister pad is the most widely used and durable type. Except for the stainless steel material, the demister pad can be made of other metal wires, including titanium, nickel wire, 904L wire, Monel wire, copper and other alloy wires.

Non-SS metal demister pads all have excellent corrosion and rust resistance to be used in the chemical, pharmacy and other high corrosive applications. Besides, the non-SS metal demister pad has outstanding welding properties and high mechanical properties. here are the introduction of non-SS metal features, just refer to them and choose the perfect material you need.

Titanium Wire

Titanium wire demister pad also called Ti demister pad, it is a common materials used in the gas and liquid separating. It has TA0, TA1, TA2, TA3 and other grades. Titanium material has excellent acid and alkali resistance performance. It can play good condition in various concentrations of nitric acid, organic acids, chlorides, wet chlorine and alkali. The chemical stability make the titanium demister pad be widely used in the high corrosive applications. Additional, the titanium wire demister pad has outstanding corrosion and rust resistance, which can be used for a long time.

Application: the titanium wire demister pad is widely used in various corrosive environments, such as acid, alkali, salty. It is widely used in the petroleum, chemical, pharmacy and paper-making industries.

A rectangular shape Titanium demister pad on the ground.

NSDP-01: Titanium demister pad has outstanding alkali and acid resistance.

Nickel Wire Demister Pad

Pure nickel is a silvery white material. In the physical aspect, the nickel wire demister pad has excellent corrosion and rust resistance, high electric vacuum and electromagnetic control performance. In the chemical aspects, the nickel wire has outstanding salt resistance. In the room temperature, nickel demister pad is extremely stable in salt solution and organic medium, such as fatty acids, phenols and alcohols. But the nickel wire demister pad is not stable in the acetic acid, acetic acid and intolerant inorganic acid corrosion.

Application: Nickel wire demister pad is particularly suitable for lye handing equipment. It can also be used in the caustic soda industry, chemical mechanical, electronic and food industries.

A nickel wire demister pad is standing on the table.

NSDP-02: Nickel demister pad has high electric vacuum and electromagnetic control performance

904L Wire Demister Pad

904L wire demister pad as good activation and passivation conversion capacity. It has outstanding corrosion resistance performance in non-oxidizing acid environments, such as sulfuric acid, acetic acid, formic acid and phosphoric acid. It can also be very stable in the neutral chlorine ions medium. The 904L wire demister pad is widely used in any concentrations of sulfuric acid below 70 °C. It can also be used in the any concentrations of acetic acid, formic acid and acetic acid mixture environments in any temperatures.

Application: The 904L wire demister pad is widely used in the oil and petrochemical equipment, sulfuric acid storage and transportation equipment, organic acid processing system in scrubber and fan, water treatment devices, paper-making industries and other fields.

Monel Wire Demister Pad

Monel wire is a type of nickle based metal, which is added into copper, iron, manganese and other materials. The monel demister pad is silvery white and has good corrosion resistance performance in fluorine gas, hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, hydrofluoric acid. It is also very stable in salt and molten salt. Additional, the Monel wire has outstanding mechanical performance and weldability.

Monel wire demister pad is widely used in the chemical and other industries, such as heats, heat exchangers, evaporators, distillation kettle, distillation column manufacturing.

It can also be used in the heat treatment industries because of the outstanding temperature resistance performance.

A wavelike Monel demister pad on the ground.

NSDP-03: Wavelike type Monel demister pad.

A packed tower and we can see the column internals, demister pads and random/structured packing clearly.