Edelstahl Demister Pad-Verschiedene Material typen und Strukturen

Wie wir alle wissen, hat Edelstahl eine aus gezeichnete Korrosions-und Rost beständigkeit leistung. Die Edelstahl Demister Pad Hat nicht nur eine aus gezeichnete chemische Stabilität, es hat auch eine hohe Trenn effizienz und Temperatur beständigkeit leistung. Edelstahl Demister Pad ist der am weitesten verbreitete Typ unter allen Metall Demister Pad.

A stainless steel demister pad with carbon steel support grating.

SSDP-01: Edelstahl Demister Pad hat eine hervorragende chemische Stabilität.

Material Von Edelstahl kann in verschiedene Arten entsprechend der chemischen Zusammensetzung unterteilt werden.

  • 304 Edelstahl
    SS 304 wird in Übereinstimmung mit der ASTM-Standard-Edelstahl qualität hergestellt. Es enthält haupt sächlich 19% Chrom, 9% Nickel und anderen Edelstahl. Das 304 Demister Pad ist der am weitesten verbreitete Typ in hitze beständigen Anwendungen.
    Edelstahl 304 Demister Pad ist weit verbreitet in den gut integrierten Geräten und Teilen wegen der aus gezeichneten Korrosions beständigkeit und Formbarkeit. Zusätzlich ist der Edelstahl ungiftig, so dass er in der Lebensmittel produktions ausrüstung zum Filtern und Trennen von Gas und Flüssigkeit verwendet werden kann.
  • 304L Edelstahl
    304L Material ist die Variante von kohlenstoff armem 304 Edelstahl. Wie wir alle wissen, kann die Karbid fällung in einigen Umgebungen inter granulare Korrosion verursachen, und die 304L kann die Karbid fällung in der Wärme einfluss zone, die sich in der Nähe des Schweißnaht bereichs befindet, minimieren. Der 304L ist in den Schweiß gelegenheiten weit verbreitet.
  • Edelstahl 321
    Edelstahl 321 hat eine aus gezeichnete Hoch temperatur spannungs bruch leistung und eine Hoch temperatur kriech festigkeit. Außerdem hat der AISI 321 bessere mechanische Eigenschaften als der Edelstahl 304. AISI 321 hat eine gute Korrosions beständigkeit bei unterschied lichen Konzentrationen und unterschied lichen Temperaturen organischer und anorganischer Säuren, insbesondere im oxidierenden Medium. So ist es weit verbreitet bei der Herstellung von Säure behältern, tragbaren Geräten und Pipelines.
    SS 321 ist in der Chemie-, Kohle-und Erdöl industrie für die Korrosions beständigkeit geeignet. Aufgrund der Zugabe von Mo, so hat es eine aus gezeichnete Korrosions beständigkeit, atmos phä rische Korrosions beständigkeit und hohe Temperatur beständigkeit, so ist es weit verbreitet im Meer, fotografische Ausrüstung, Chemikalien, Farbstoffe, Papier, Dünger und andere Produktions anlagen und Lebensmittel industrie.
  • Edelstahl 316L
    316L Edelstahl ist eine Art von Edelstahl, der das Molybdän hinzugefügt wird. Es hat eine bessere Gesamt stahl leistung als der Edelstahl 310 und 304. Es hat eine aus gezeichnete Lochfraß beständigkeit und eine Hochtemperatur-Kriech festigkeit leistung.
    Edelstahl 316L ist in den Umgebungen weit verbreitet, wenn die Schwefels äure weniger als 15% und höher als 85% ist.
  • 310 edelstahl
    Edelstahl 310 ist austeniti scher Chrom-Nickel-Edelstahl. Wegen des hohen Gehalts an Chrom und Nickel, so hat es eine aus gezeichnete Oxidations-und Korrosions beständigkeit leistung. Außerdem hat das Material 310L eine hohe Temperatur beständigkeit und eine gute Kriech festigkeit.
Modelle in inländischen und anderen Unternehmen
Dichte
(Kg/m3)
Freies Volumen
(%)
Fläche
(M2/M3)
Inländisches Modell Andere Unternehmen Modell
Metex York Becoil Stricknetz Vico-tex Uop Koch Acs
80 99,0 158 H Hi-Thrucut 931 954 4536 160 B 511 7CA
120 98.5 210 L 422
144 98,2 280 N Nu-Standard 431 9030 280 A 911 4CA
128 98,4 460 SN 326 415 706
193 97.5 375 SL Xtra-dicht 421 890 9033 380 C 1211 4BA
300 96.2 575 SM
390 95.0 750 SH
220 97.2 905 T
432 94.5 1780 R Multi-Strang 333 800
220 97.2 428 W Wunde
160 96.7 5000 GS 371

Arten von Edelstahl Demister Pad

Edelstahl-Demister-Pad kann in verschiedene Typen hergestellt werden, um verschiedenen Geräten und Geräten zu entsprechen. Edelstahl-Demister-Pad kann zu runden Formen, rechteckigen Formen, Ringformen und verschiedenen kunden spezifischen Formen verarbeitet werden.
Edelstahl-Demister-Pad kann auch zu Schubladen typen und wellenförmigen Typen verarbeitet werden. Schubladen typen für den einfachen Transport und die Installation, wellen artige Typen für größere Kontakt flächen und höhere Filter effizienz.

A round shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.

SSDP-02: Runde Form Edelstahl Demister Pad.

A rectangular shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.

SSDP-03: Rechteckige Form Edelstahl Demister Pad.

A ring shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.

SSDP-04: Ring form Edelstahl Demister Pad.

A special shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.

SSDP-05: Sonderform Edelstahl Demister Pad.

A drawer type stainless steel demister pad with three parts.

SSDP-06: Schubladen typ Edelstahl Demister Pad.

A wavelike type stainless steel demister pad with four parts.

SSDP-07: Wave like Edelstahl Demister Pad.

Merkmale des Edelstahl-Demister-Pads

  • Hohe Korrosions-und Rost beständigkeit.
  • Säure-, Alkali-und Salz widerstand.
  • Hohe mechanische Festigkeit.
  • Hohe Filter effizienz.
  • Langlebige und lange Lebensdauer.
  • Verschiedene Arten für die Wahl.
  • Bequem für die Installation und den Transport.

Anwendungen von Edelstahl Demister Pad

  • Chemisch.
  • Apotheke.
  • Erdöl.
  • Kohlen mine.
  • Papier herstellung.
  • Lebensmittel industrie.

Beliebte Spezifikationen des Edelstahl-Demister-Pads

  • Demister Pad Größe: 442mm Durchmesser × 150mm Dicke.
  • Demister Pad Größe: 2290mm Durchmesser × 100mm Dicke.
  • Demister Pad Größe: 11-1/4 "Breite × 1" Dicke × 118 "Länge.
  • Demister Pad Größe: 11-7/8 "Breite × 1" Dicke × 142 "Länge.
  • Demister Pad Größe: 14-5/6 "Breite × 1" Dicke × 142 "Länge.
A packed tower and we can see the column internals, demister pads and random/structured packing clearly.

Stainless Steel Demister Pad - Various Material Type and Structures

A stainless steel demister pad with carbon steel support grating.
SSDP-01: Stainless steel demister pad has outstanding chemical stability.

As we all know, stainless steel has excellent corrosion and rust resistance performance. The stainless steel demister pad not only has excellent chemical stability, it also has high separating efficiency and temperature resistance performance. Stainless steel demister pad is the most widely used type among all the metal demister pad.

Material of Stainless steel can be divided into different types according to the chemical composition.

  • 304 Stainless steel
    SS 304 is produced in accordance with the ASTM standard stainless steel grade. It is mainly containing 19% chromium, 9% nickel and other stainless steel. The 304 demister pad is the most widely used type in heat resistant applications.
    Stainless steel 304 demister pad is widely used in the well-integrated equipment and parts because of the excellent corrosion resistance and formability. Additional, the stainless steel is non-toxic, so it can be used in the food production equipment for gas and liquid filtering and separating.
  • 304L stainless steel
    304L material is the variant of low carbon 304 stainless steel. As we all know, the carbide precipitation may cause intergranular corrosion in some environments, and the 304L can minimize the carbide precipitation in the heat affected zone, which is close to the weld area. The 304L is widely used in the welding occasions.
  • 321 stainless steel
    321 stainless steel has excellent high temperature stress rupture performance and high temperature creep resistance performance. Besides, the AISI 321 has better mechanical property than the 304 stainless steel. AISI 321 has good corrosion resistance performance at different concentrations and different temperatures of organic and inorganic acids, especially in the oxidizing medium. So it is widely used in the manufacturing of acid container, wearable devices and pipelines.
    SS 321 is suitable in the chemical, coal, petroleum industries for corrosion resistance. Because of the addition of Mo, so it has excellent corrosion resistance, atmospheric corrosion resistance and high temperature resistance, so it is widely used in the sea, photographic equipment, chemicals, dyes, paper, fertilizer and other production equipment and food industries.
  • 316L stainless steel
    316L stainless steel is a type of stainless steel, which is added the molybdenum. It has better overall steel performance than the 310 and 304 stainless steel. It has excellent pitting resistance and high temperature creep strength performance.
    Stainless steel 316L is widely used in the environments when the sulfuric acid is less than 15% and higher than 85%.
  • 310 stainless steel
    Stainless steel 310 is austenitic chromium-nickel stainless steel. Because of the high content of chromium and nickel, so it has excellent oxidation and corrosion resistance performance. Besides, the 310L material has high temperature resistance and good creep strength.
Models in domestic and other companies
Density
(kg/m3)
Free volume
(%)
Surface area
(m2/m3)
Domestic model Other companies model
Metex York Becoil Knitmesh Vico-tex Uop Koch Acs
80 99.0 158 H Hi-Thruput 931 954 4536 160 B 511 7CA
120 98.5 210 L 422
144 98.2 280 N Nu-Standard 431 9030 280 A 911 4CA
128 98.4 460 SN 326 415 706
193 97.5 375 SL Xtra-Dense 421 890 9033 380 C 1211 4BA
300 96.2 575 SM
390 95.0 750 SH
220 97.2 905 T
432 94.5 1780 R Multi-Strand 333 800
220 97.2 428 W Wound
160 96.7 5000 GS 371

Types of stainless steel demister pad

Stainless steel demister pad can be made into different types to suit different equipment and devices. Stainless steel demister pad can be made into round shapes, rectangular shapes, ring shapes and various customized shapes.
Stainless steel demister pad can also be made into drawer types and wavelike types. Drawer types for easy transporting and installing, wavelike types for larger contact area and higher filtering efficiency.

A round shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.
SSDP-02: Round shape stainless steel demister pad.
A rectangular shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.
SSDP-03: Rectangular shape stainless steel demister pad.
A ring shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.
SSDP-04: Ring shape stainless steel demister pad.
A special shape stainless steel demister pad on the ground.
SSDP-05: Special shape stainless steel demister pad.
A drawer type stainless steel demister pad with three parts.
SSDP-06: Drawer type stainless steel demister pad.
A wavelike type stainless steel demister pad with four parts.
SSDP-07: Wavelike type stainless steel demister pad.

Features of stainless steel demister pad

  • High corrosion and rust resistance.
  • Acid, alkali and salty resistance.
  • High mechanical strength.
  • High filtering efficiency.
  • Durable and long service life.
  • Various types for choice.
  • Convenient for installing and transporting.

Applications of stainless steel demister pad

  • Chemical.
  • Pharmacy.
  • Petroleum.
  • Coal mine.
  • Papermaking.
  • Food industry.

Popular specs of stainless steel demister pad

  • Demister pad size: 442 mm diameter × 150 mm thickness.
  • Demister pad size: 2290 mm diameter × 100 mm thickness.
  • Demister pad size: 11-1/4" width × 1" thickness × 118" length.
  • Demister pad size: 11-7/8" width × 1" thickness × 142" length.
  • Demister pad size: 14-5/6" width × 1" thickness × 142" length.

QUICK CONTACT

If you need to consult the price, please contact the business department by E-mail:

When you contact us, please provide your detail requirements. That will help us give you a valid quotation.